



Authorities with which the FSMA has entered into an MoU within the scope of Directive 2011/61/EU on Alternative Investment Fund Managers

- 1. Alberta Securities Commission (Canada)
- 2. Australian Securities and Investments Commission
- 3. Autorité des Marchés Financiers (Quebec- Canada)
- 4. Bermuda Monetary Authority
- 5. British Columbia Securities Commission (Canada)
- 6. British Virgin Islands Financial Services Commission
- 7. Cayman Islands Monetary Authority
- 8. Comissão de Valores Mobiliários do Brasil
- 9. Federal Reserve Board (USA)
- 10. Financial Services Commission of Mauritius
- 11. Financial Supervision Commission of the Isle of Man
- 12. Guernsey Financial Services Commission
- 13. Hong Kong Monetary Authority
- 14. Hong Kong Securities and Futures Commission
- 15. Jersey Financial Services Commission
- 16. Labuan Financial Services Authority (federal territory of Malaysia)
- 17. Monetary Authority of Singapore
- 18. Office of the Comptroller of the Currency (USA)
- 19. Ontario Securities Commission (Canada)
- 20. Securities and Exchange Board of India
- 21. Securities and Exchange Commission (USA)
- 22. Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority (FINMA)
- 23. Israel Securities Authority
- 24. Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC- USA)
- 25. Japan Financial Services Agency
- 26. Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry of Japan (METI)
- 27. Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries of Japan (MAFF)
- 28. Securities Commission of Malaysia
- 29. National Banking and Securities Commission of the United Mexican States (CNBV Mexico)
- 30. Authority of Bahamas
- 31. Office of the Superintendent of Financial Institutions (Canada)
- 32. Dubai International Financial Centre Authority
- 33. Emirates Securities and Commodities Authority
- 34. Securities and exchange commission of the republic of Macedonia

- 35. Financial Services Board of South Africa
- 36. New Zealand Financial Markets Authority
- 37. Financial Services Commission and the Financial Supervisory Service of Korea (South)
- 38. State Securities Commission of Vietnam
- 39. Central Bank of Bahrain
- 40. Astana Financial Services Authority (Kazakhstan)
- 41. Financial Conduct Authority (United Kingdom)